Smoooooth

24 Apr

I am a die-hard Frownies fan.  I’ve been using them for years, and they do exactly what they are supposed to do: smooth out that frown line between my eyebrows.

There is no drawback to Frownies, except that after years of going to bed with one on my forehead,  I often forget it’s there the next morning.  And that’s only a problem when I take the dog out for her morning walk and stop to chat, at length, with my next door neighbor about his upcoming trip to France.

There are not enough O’s in smooth to describe me.

 

xxxxxxxx

One Response to “Smoooooth”

  1. Karen April 24, 2010 at 4:07 pm #

    Since I know a few other people have started using these on your recommendation, I have to believe that you are not alone in that experience. As a matter of fact, thanks to this post, you probably just cleared up a long-standing mystery for more than one puzzled man.

    Of course, he might have just assumed you had a head wound.

Leave a Reply

