I worry when it’s quiet

17 Apr

Sometimes, I question the wisdom of my “no TV until 7:00 pm” policy.

“Find something to do, or I’ll find something for you to do,” I said.

“Bored people are boring people,” I said.

“You’ll have to use your own brain, because I’m using mine right now, ” I said.

dddddddd

And then I walk into the kitchen to find four boys all tied to chairs with gags in their mouths.

I found this note later, and it explains so much.  Sort of.

xxxxxxx

One Response to “I worry when it’s quiet”

  1. Carla April 17, 2010 at 9:10 pm #

    lolololol

Leave a Reply

