A tatillion lazy drunks

15 Nov

This blog has about a gazillion views a day.  Well, maybe a bit less than a gazillion.  Let’s just say a tatillion.  BUT!  I have not received a tatillion entries to my Monsterbling Contest (which ends TODAY).  And why not?  Because, as we established yesterday, you are all drunk.  And lazy.  A bunch of lazy drunks, I just know it.  And freebasers.  I don’t even really understand what freebasing is, but I know that’s what you’re all doing. 

I am having a perfectly nice party, and some of you are not being good guests.  I’m totally holding my breath until my monstervaka@aol.com mailbox says I have a tatillion emails in there.  Then you’ll be sorry, you lazy drunken freebasers.

Leave a Reply

