Monsters, blogosphere, monsters?

18 Oct

But people, the monsters.  What are your thoughts on the monsters?  Yea or nay?    This would be a fun, fun contest…or this would be a bad, bad contest?

 

 

www.vakadesign.com

8 Responses to “Monsters, blogosphere, monsters?”

  1. andrea October 22, 2009 at 10:58 am #

    http://media.photobucket.com/image/zombie/harleygirl_mc/zombie.jpg?o=5

    Okay, here is my entry, for the monster contest.

    Andrea

    • vakadesign October 22, 2009 at 12:01 pm #

      Nooo! It has to be a monster you made up yourself, silly!

      But hold that thought! I’ll be posting official rules and dates soon!

  2. andrea October 22, 2009 at 10:37 am #

    excellent tentacles, carla.

    • vakadesign October 22, 2009 at 10:37 am #

      Oy. That does not look healthy. Ewwww!

  3. andrea October 20, 2009 at 4:43 pm #

    Well, so I am not the only one with the big head problem. My older brother would always rate my boyfriend’s heads throughout my dating years. Here are some samples, loaf of bread head, ready kilowatt or pizza head. Not that he had bad acne, he had a very triangular face, big forehead tapering down to a pointy chin. When I started dating my husband, my loving brother told me he was the first guy I had ever dated with a normal sized head. So, my sypathies to those big headed men in the world, but sometimes it is hard to look past, big, disproportionate heads. Unfortunately, you can’t help but stare.

  4. Nicole October 19, 2009 at 10:06 am #

    I think it would be a fantastic contest! Tell us what makes you cringe so we can make them Katie tailored monsters?

    • Karen October 19, 2009 at 11:08 am #

      I can assure you that the quickest way to creep her out would be to make the monsters heads disproportionate to their bodies. She’s refused second dates with perfectly nice men because their heads are too big.

Leave a Reply

