Coffee!

5 Aug

Alright!  There’s been coffee, lotsa lotsa coffee, and there’s been advertising set up to run tomorrow, lotsa lotsa advertising.  And I’d really like to have a few new pieces listed for tomorrow when the advertising runs.

So.  Today I’m going to finish a new pair of diamond dangles and set the black diamond into a pendant.   It’ll take ten minutes, tops.  Right? RIGHT!  Let’s go!

I’ll show you what I have at the end of the day…..

One Response to “Coffee!”

  1. Carla August 15, 2009 at 9:10 pm #

    um. ? hello? Is black diamond in? May I see him please? Let him know I asked about him.
    Thanks.
    Carla

Leave a Reply

