Oops

25 Jun

The problem with having your children help clean up is that sometimes they throw away the bag of diamonds you stupidly left on the table.  Yes, stupidly.  I don’t often use that word, but I think we’d all agree that leaving a tiny little bag of diamonds on one’s kitchen table is pretty stupid.

…..the diamonds!  The DIAMONDS!

If anyone needs me I’ll be outside going through a week’s worth of trash.

The diamonds….poof.  Gone.

3 Responses to “Oops”

  1. Carla June 26, 2009 at 10:23 am #

    Did you find them!!!???

  2. Kate June 25, 2009 at 8:50 pm #

    Thanks for stopping by my site, I hope you’ll come again! Good luck finding the diamonds!

Leave a Reply

