Her bra did what?

23 Jun

Really, does anything say understated sexy like streams of fireworks spewing from your boobs?

My breasts deserve fireworks,  and I think my Jeannie custume needs to come with pyrotechnic bra cups.  Now that I know this is possible I really feel it’s an important facet to incorporate into my Jeannie/Master fantasy.  Won’t Major Healey be surprised?  He will so love it.

Who knew it was possible?

Who knew it was possible?

What I love about this type of thing is this:  there were meetings about this outfit.  People took notes and sat around a table and acted professionally while discussing if making Lady GaGa’s boobs explode on national television was a possibility.  I want that job.

3 Responses to “Her bra did what?”

  1. Davis June 23, 2009 at 10:55 am #

    I missed this show — where was it again?

    • vakadesign June 23, 2009 at 11:50 am #

      You missed her exploding bra? Where are your priorities? The MuchMusic awards.

  2. Karen June 23, 2009 at 10:30 am #

    I did that just last week. All my bras possess pyrotechnic capabilities. I’m just don’t like to brag.

    You know, if that trick had gone wrong, she might have actually needed a pair of silicone nipples to replace the ones she just scorched off.

Leave a Reply

