I don’t care what you say

4 May

Even if they wear kilts, facepaint/stripes, and crazy hair, the Scots are as manly as they get. I don’t care what you say, Karen.

Additionally, as rapper and DJ Benny D shows us in the second photo, the modern mohawk/kilt/face stripe combo is indeed manly.   Benny D knows how to honor Scotland.

braveheart5

 

Rapper and DJ Benny D, with manly face stripe

Rapper and DJ Benny D, with manly face stripe

2 Responses to “I don’t care what you say”

  1. K May 5, 2009 at 8:37 am #

    I think DJ McA-Team goes further towards proving my point than yours!

    • vakadesign May 5, 2009 at 9:02 am #

      I do think his footwear choice was a mistake.

Leave a Reply

