You’ll get nothing

1 May

My darlings, I’ve been inundated with lovely, lovely orders the past two days, and so I’m terribly busy being artistic and successful and nauseatingly self-important.  Really, I’m insufferable right now.

You’ll get nothing from me, and you’ll like it.  You may not even have my crumbs, not one of them.

I need to get back to the back-patting and jewelry-making now.

 

www.vakadesign.com

4 Responses to “You’ll get nothing”

  1. Safari Lee May 3, 2009 at 2:29 am #

    Your jewellery is absolutely stunning! It’s sometimes difficult to hand out compliments to people in the same profession 🙂 but I really love your aesthetic and just had to let you know! Oh, and I saw you like Aussies so that was nice, too! xS

    • vakadesign May 28, 2009 at 1:31 pm #

      I checked you out right back, and you’re kind of a bad ass, aren’t you? I’m jealous. I’m not very bad ass. Thank you Safari Lee!

      • Safari Lee July 22, 2009 at 3:53 am #

        Oh no! I’m so busy bein’ bad ass I forgot to get back to you. Hehe. Hope your gorgeous creations are keeping you busy and happy.

        • vakadesign July 22, 2009 at 11:31 am #

          *sigh* Being bad ass takes so much time, doesn’t it?

Leave a Reply

