Things men have said to me on first dates

10 Apr

Do you mind if I look at your breasts while we talk?

I really like women who I can help.

I think I deserve a kiss.

Do your front teeth come out?

I helped my ex-wife keep track of her periods, so  I can help you with that, too.

I bet you’d be great in bed.

I’m not wearing any underwear.

You look like a little fawn.

xxxxxxxxxxxx

www.vakadesign.com

6 Responses to “Things men have said to me on first dates”

  1. nightman1 June 8, 2009 at 10:18 am #

    What we men can learn from this:

    “True wit is NATURE to advantage dressed.”
    or
    Eschew bullshit when pursuing a woman.

    • vakadesign June 8, 2009 at 10:52 am #

      Are you implying he wasn’t sincere when he said I was like a little fawn?!!! I want to be a fawn, damn it!!! =) In fact, everyone may address me as Fawn from now on.

      • Karen June 8, 2009 at 4:16 pm #

        That could be your stripper name.

        • vakadesign June 8, 2009 at 6:23 pm #

          Karen, honey, it is my stripper name.

  2. Carla May 16, 2009 at 10:55 pm #

    You look a little like a fawn??? HAHAHA

    • vakadesign May 17, 2009 at 10:54 am #

      I’m JUST LIKE a little fawn! But after I wrote that list a man told me I had “a wildcat look” in my eyes. Which would be a problem, because we already established that I was a little fawn.

Leave a Reply

